Contact us

Address: 166-01 116th Avenue Jamaica, New York 11434

Phone: (718)-657-4760

FAX:  (718)-526-1051

NAME Position E-Mail
Mr. David Norment Principal DNorment@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. R. Hasberry-Signal Co-Principal Rhasber@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. E. Pruitt Co-Principal EPruitt@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. K. Cobos Secretary KCobos@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. P. Lucas Secretary PLucas4@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. C. Joseph Family Worker CJoseph15@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. B. Baptiste Parent Coordinator BBaptiste@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. R. Fabre Guidance Counselor Rfabre@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. A. Hall Social Worker Ahall22@schools.nyc.gov

 

calendar
Contacts
Queens Borough President
Melinda Katz
Web: www.queensbp.org
E-Mail: info@queensbp.org
 
27th City Council District
Daneek Miller (D)
Website
E-Mail: District27@council.nyc.gov
 
Superintendent, District 28
Mabel Muniz-Sarduy
MSarduy@schools.nyc.gov
 
Education Council President:
Olga Addison
Web: www.cecd28.org
E-Mail: info@cecd28.org
 
Family Leadership Coordinator:
Sonia Rueda
Email: SRueda@schools.nyc.gov
 
Family Support Coordinator:
Rosa Fenton
Email: RFenton@schools.nyc.gov
 
 
Art GalleryArt
Art Gallery

Art Gallery
Address: 166-01 116th Avenue
Jamaica, New York 11434
contact
The Artwork displayed on this website is made by the students of P.S.140Q